AIR-ONE

An Illinois Public Agency

www.illinoisair1.org


SIGNATORY AGENCY

Agency Representive Title Email Phone Address City State Zip Code
Belvidere Police Department Jan Noble Chief policechief@ci.belvidere.il.us (815) 378-9242 615 N. Main Street Belvidere Il 61108
Boone County Sheriff's Department  Dave Ernest Sheriff admin@boonecountysheriff.com 815-544-9322 615 N. Main Street Belvidere Il 61108
Byron Police Police Department Todd Murray Chief tmurray@es-il.ORG 815-703-7428 232 West Second Street Byron Il 61010
Dekalb County Sheriff Department Roger A. Scott  Sheriff rscott@dekalbcounty.org (815) 895-2155 215 E Lincoln Hwy Waterman Il  60556
DeKalb Police Department Gene Lowery Chief gene.lowery@cityofdekalb.com 815-748-8410 700 W Lincoln Hwy DeKalb Il 60115
Elgin Police Department Colin Fluery Commander fleury_c@cityofelgin.org (847) 652-1795 151 Douglas Ave Elgin Il 60120
Freeport Police Department Todd Barkalow Chief tbarkalow@freeportpd.com 815-541-8429 320 W. Exchange Street Freeport Il 61032
Hebron-Alden-Greenwood Fire Protectionn District Brent Deppmeier Fire Chief bdeppmeier@hagfpd.org 815-648-4702 12302 IL-Hwy 173 Hebron Il 60034
Lake County Sheriff's Department  Mark Curran Sheriff sheriff@lakecountyil.gov  847-377-4000 25 N Martin Luther King Jr Ave Waukegan Il 60085
Libertyville Police Department Clint Herdegen Chief cherdegen@libertyville.com (847) 362-8310 200 E Cook Ave #2 Libertyville Il 60048
McHenry County Sheriff's Department  Bill Prim Sheriff bpprim@co.mchenry.il.us 815-338-2144 2200 N. Seminary Ave Woodstock Il 60098
New Milford Village Rob Humphries Trustee rhumphries406@gmail.com 815-703-8278 6671 11th Street New Milford Il  61109
New Milford Fire District Joe Haynes President jehaynes61@msn.com 815-298-3898 2177 Will James Road New Milford Il 61109
Ogle County Sheriff's Department  Brian VanVickle Sheriff bvanvickle@oglecounty.org 815-994-8522 202 1st Street Oregon Il 60061
Rockford Police Department Daniel O'Shea Chief daniel.oshea@rockfordil.gov 847-652-1829 420 W State Street Rockford Il 61101
Sycamore Police Department Glenn Theriault Chief gtheriault@sycamorepd.com 815-895-1745 535 DeKalb Ave Sycamore Il  60178
Stephenson County Sheriff's Department  David Snyders Sheriff dasnyders98@yahoo.com 815-541-8915 15 N Galena Street Freeport Il 61032
Sycamore Police Department Glenn Theriault Chief gtheriault@sycamorepd.com 815-751-2680 535 DeKalb Ave Sycamore Il 60178
Tinley Park Emergency Management Pat Carr Director EM pcarr@tinleypark.org 708-935-1289 17355 68th Ct. Tinley Park Il 60477
Winnebago County Sheriff's Department  Gary Caruana Sheriff caruanag@wcso-il.us 815-218-8341 650 W. State Street Rockford Il 61102
Winthrop Harbor Police Department Joel Brumlik Chief jbrumlik@whpd.org 847-774-2813 830 Sheridan Road Winthrop Harbor Il 60096